Faculty and Staff

Linda Van Ingen

Linda Van Ingen

Chair, Professor

vaningenl1@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8772

Mary Beth Ailes

Mary Beth Ailes

Assistant Chair, Professor

ailesm@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8765

Christopher Steinke

Christopher Steinke

Graduate Program Chair, Associate Professor

steinkecj@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8662

Amber Alexander

Amber Alexander

Assistant Professor

alexanderaj@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8766

Doug Biggs

Doug Biggs

Professor, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for International Affairs

biggsdl@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8246

Roger Davis

Roger Davis

Professor

davisr@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8771

Mark Ellis

Mark Ellis

Professor, Dean of Graduate Studies

ellismr@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8843

Torsten Homberger

Torsten Homberger

Assistant Professor

hombergert@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8176

Carol Lilly

Carol Lilly

Professor

lillyc@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8509

Will Stoutamire

Will Stoutamire

Associate Professor

stoutamirewf@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8263

Nathan Tye

Nathan Tye

Assistant Professor

tyen@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8860

David Vail

David Vail

Professor

vaildd@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8403

Vernon Volpe

Vernon Volpe

Professor Emeritus

volpev@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8509

Paige Weaver

Paige Weaver

Assistant Professor

weaverp@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8509

Caroline Cooper

Caroline Cooper

Online Coordinator and Academic Coach

cooperc2@romancingtheatom.com
(308) 865-8596


2023-2024 Graduate Assistants

Andie Huebner, huebnera2@lopers.romancingtheatom.com
John Klintworth, klintworthj@lopers.romancingtheatom.com
Emily Mayes, mayese@lopers.romancingtheatom.com

For administrative support, please contact Deb Nourse at (308) 865-8510 or noursedj@romancingtheatom.com.

View the full CAS Office Coordinator Directory